2/29/24 Thurs

Off-Limits Billionaire Boss 

Hi sweetheart!

I have a very special freebie for a very limited time, available only to my ARC members. 

If you’re a VIP ARC member (completely free to join), you should have received a separate invite for this free read. If you haven’t received it yet, please reply to this email and let me know. 

If you’re not yet a VIP ARC (advanced copy reader) member, it’s never too late to apply by clicking here. 

After you apply, please reply to this email, and I’ll send you an invite. 

See you on the other side! 

CEO life was a breeze until I hired my one-night stand.
Then she strolled in with a mini-me surprise…
Cue the office drama.

In my fashion industry lecture, a sultry presence claims a seat,
casting an irresistible spell. My gaze peels away her layers,
revealing a secret craving.

She wants me.

I’m no stranger to seizing what I desire.
She’s mine for the taking.

As an ex-SEAL turned fashion mogul,
I don’t waste time with niceties.

I play my cards without hesitation,
and she willingly yields to my compelling dominance.

Fast forward to my corner office,
and there sits my captivating escapee.

XOXO,

Jade Styles