3/07/24 Thurs

February winners announced!

Off-Limits Billionaire Boss 

Hi sweetheart!

February came and went ... and here I am, grateful for you! 

To thank you, every month I hold a giveaway to three people who follow me on instagram. 

February’s winners, are:

  • Jill V 

  • Vicky P

  • Jen 

* For privacy purposes, I don’t share full last names. 

To qualify for March, all you have to do is: 

1. Click here and press on the follow button. 

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow for confirmation purposes. 

3. Three winners will be selected at random at the end of March and announced early April. Each winner will receive a $10 Amazon gift card. 

That’s it, easy peasy! 

A seductive bad boy music producer got his eyes on me... and for more than just my voice.

After my song was stolen from me, I realized he was my mortal enemy.

Alex wasn't supposed to manage me, in fact, I preferred him to not know me at all.

Then, he had the nerve to ask me to stay in L.A. with him as his fake fiancé to save his career.

In a dazzling limelight where lies and love collide, I find myself in bed with him and loving it.

Faced with a choice, my career isn't the only thing on the line...my heart is too.

There's more to Alex than meets the eye, but even the hot nights and hurricane of emotions can't hide the betrayals.

Now, I have to decide if he is worth risking everything for.

XOXO,

Jade Styles