3/14/24 Thurs

A taste of what’s coming

Off-Limits Billionaire Boss 

Hi sweetheart!

With Spring around the corner, I’ve been busy repotting and caring for my aroid plants.

And if you’re a part of my ARC team, you know that I’ve also been writing/rewriting, cleaning up previous stories and sharing them with you to reread for free.

Up next, I’ll be giving a few limited copies of: 

* Stuck in Love with my Billionaire Protector 

* Stuck with the Damaged Billionaire

If you’d like a FREE copy of these stories, I invite you to join my ARC team. Members of this exclusive team get copies of all my ebooks. 

To join, simply click here to get started and I’ll send you an invite to claim a free copy of these books as soon as they’re ready. 

I’ve also been working on new stories! 

Coming April, I’ll be releasing Nora & Raul’s love story. If you’ve read 
Stuck in Love with my Billionaire Protector & Stuck with the Damaged Billionaire, you’ll recognize these two characters. 

Nora is a feisty paralegal who dons hot pink hair to work, doesn’t care what people think about her, is whip smart, and wants the world, but lets her doubts hold her back. 

Raul is a handsome attorney whose family background makes it impossible for him to follow his happily ever after. 

Stay tuned for more sneak peeks! 

And if you haven’t yet read Stuck in Love with my Billionaire Protector

& Stuck with the Damaged Billionaire, join my ARC team for an opportunity to read a little about these characters before their love story is out. 

While each book is a standalone, it’ll be great to catch a couple of glimpses of each character as you read the two previous books. 

I hate waiting on anyone, much less getting stood up on a blind date.

My best friend knew I hated blind dates but decided against my will to set me up on one.

The date in question was my best friend’s very hot single dad billionaire uncle.

He thought he could buy anything and everyone, but I let him know I was not for sale.

As a successful real estate agent, I was the only thing standing in the way of his greatest acquisition yet….

To get this deal of a lifetime, Robert realized he needed my friendship and love to succeed.

What began as a calculated relationship led to real feelings between us, until I realized his sudden love interest only had ONE PURPOSE…. To close the deal he so desperately wanted.

My heart feels betrayed and I am not sure if this relationship is worth the risk….

a

XOXO,

Jade Styles