4/11/24 Thurs

What do you think about Nora & Raul so far?

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi sweetheart!

Have you read Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy yet? 

Here’s what a few readers have too say:

...A lot of smexy time between them but the love is so grande that you only see tenderness and love and devotion and not the dirty talk or the hotness. Totally worth the reading.”

- Stamanta V

Like all of Jades other books this one is just as RIVETING and ROMANTIC. I was attracted to the characters from the very first chapter and the storyline is to die for...”

- Barbara W 

...These characters is true to life and great together. I loved everything about this book and would recommend it.”

- H. Croukamp 

An arranged marriage, very real danger… and a second chance. When I left for college, I left my dad and his mafia connections behind without a second thought. All except for dad’s best friend, Titus.

Tall, dark and ruthless, built like some bronzed Italian god, Titus always gets what he wants. Once, he got me.

For a single night.

Now, two years later, I’m trying to move on by drowning a newly-broken heart in whiskey. Then Titus walked into that bar and back into my life, with news, and an ultimatum.

Dad owes gambling debts, big ones, to the sort of people you really don’t want to let down.

Titus is willing to pay, but his price is… me.

That devil has me cornered and he knows it.

On our honeymoon, unfriendly eyes are watching us. Our marriage isn’t real – I insist on that – but we have to make it look real.

I don’t want to admit to myself that his every touch still lights a fire that leaves me burning up inside.

Not when he’s keeping secrets that put my life in danger.

Even when he’s putting himself between me and that dark threat.

Especially when I can’t stop feeling way more than I should.

XOXO,

Jade Styles