And the Winner Is ...

THE MAFIOSO’S PROMISE

Hi my little gem!

First of all, thank you, thank you!

Being an indie author is no walk in the park … and although it gets harder and harder to continue this writing journey, seeing your kind words (and reviews!) keeps me going.

Now onto the $50 gift card. The winner is:

Tirely B!

Congratulations!

Now, onto other news.

With the holiday season coming up, I’m making some much needed changes around here.

While some changes will be coming in slowly, two of them start NOW.

First and foremost, as much as I love sending these newsletters, they take a considerable amount of time. Time I could use to create the next story! As such, newsletters will be limited to once per month.

And next comes the content within them.

Moving forward, I will sparingly provide book recommendations. There’s no other rhyme or reason other than that I’m focusing as much as possible on writing quality, drool worthy stories.

In their place, I will be writing extra chapters that only my subscribers will have access to via newsletters! I already have a few extras on Lucas and Serafina in the works, and I can’t wait to share them with you!

I will be a little more active via Instagram and Facebook, so if you’re interested to see what I’m up to (or what I’m working on), visit me as little or as much as you’d like on those platforms.

That’s it for now.

Stay tuned for more updates!

XOXO,

Jade Styles