• Jade Styles
  • Posts
  • August Winners & Sept. Giveaway Opportunity

August Winners & Sept. Giveaway Opportunity

THE MAFIOSO’S PROMISE

Hi my little gem!

With the release of The Mafioso’s Promise, I’m going to keep this email short and sweet 🙂 

August gift card winners are:

1. Linda G.

2. Christie Hornung

3. C Turner

Winners, you will receive a gift card directly to your Amazon USA account. I will never request any personal information from you, and there will never be a requirement to purchase anything from me in order to participate.

If you live in a country outside of USA, to redeem your gift card, simply log into the USA website using your current login information and wallah, you’re ready to use your balance!

Sept. Giveaway Rules

This month, one (1) lucky winner will receive a $50 gift card!

And all it takes is two simple steps from you.

1. Submit a review of The Mafioso’s Promise to Amazon.com and send me a snapshot for proof.

2. Share The Mafioso’s Promise to your Facebook profile and tag me (Jade Styles Contemporary Romance)

Deadline is August 30, 2024

One lucky winner will be chosen the first week of October.

My brother’s best friend is a Don of a huge Mafia faction, but he keeps his identity hidden. 

When my brother is kidnapped by rivals, our lives intertwine unexpectedly.  I have always hated Alessandro because of his arrogant attitude, but now I must deal with him.

I uncover the link between my brother's kidnapping and Alessandro's haunted past. My brother was taken in a case of mistaken identity. After that, we begin to build an alliance between us.

We seek solace in one another as we become closer, working to retrieve my brother. Then I find out the truth of who this man is. Revealing a dangerous observation- In this dance, trust is a rare commodity.

Betrayals unfold, shattering trust but deepening our connection. Our alliance transforms into a love that runs deep. Outside forces and Alessandro’s past threaten to tear us apart. 

Amidst the chaos, I discover I'm pregnant.  Now I need to tell this mafia Don he is going to be a daddy.

XOXO,

Jade Style