• Jade Styles
  • Posts
  • August Winners & Sept. Giveaway Opportunity

August Winners & Sept. Giveaway Opportunity

THE MAFIOSO’S PROMISE

Hi my little gem!

With the release of The Mafioso’s Promise, I’m going to keep this email short and sweet 🙂 

August gift card winners are:

1. Linda G.

2. Christie Hornung

3. C Turner

Winners, you will receive a gift card directly to your Amazon USA account. I will never request any personal information from you, and there will never be a requirement to purchase anything from me in order to participate.

If you live in a country outside of USA, to redeem your gift card, simply log into the USA website using your current login information and wallah, you’re ready to use your balance!

Sept. Giveaway Rules

This month, one (1) lucky winner will receive a $50 gift card!

And all it takes is two simple steps from you.

1. Submit a review of The Mafioso’s Promise to Amazon.com and send me a snapshot for proof.

2. Share The Mafioso’s Promise to your Facebook profile and tag me (Jade Styles Contemporary Romance)

Deadline is August 30, 2024

One lucky winner will be chosen the first week of October.

I am dating my father’s billionaire nemesis

It was for spit

Till our forbidden love, is born.

Will he stay true to me when my life seems to fall apart.

What will happen between the two rivals when one’s daughter is dating the other

Will this century long feud finally come to an end?

Will their love triumph above all else?

XOXO,

Jade Style