Dark Daddy or Prince Charming?

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi sweetheart!

Who is your dream man?

Someone tall, dark and dangerous?

Or maybe someone a little more vanilla?

How about both?

In the story I’m currently writing, you get both!

While this week I don’t have a new chapter to share with you, I do have something just as good - free and almost free book recommendations!

Scroll below to claim any book your little heart desires!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

As the new nanny for my dad's billionaire best friend,

I never expected steamy midnight trysts that leave me breathless.

The moment I see his hard body glistening after a swim, I know taking this nannying gig was a mistake.

Colin Walker is as appealing as he is off-limits.

While the kids sleep, Colin and I engage in forbidden pleasures.

His hands roam my willing body as his kisses trail down my neck, lower...and lower.

We know if Daddy finds out I'm tangled in sheets with his bestie, there'll be hell to pay.

But I'm addicted to Colin's strong embrace, coaxing me to the edge and beyond.

I try to resist, but Colin tempts me in ways I've never known.

Soon, sneaking around is not enough. We're crossing lines that could ruin everything.

And when Colin makes me a heart-stopping proposal, I'm torn.

My heart hangs in the balance as I'm drawn deeper into Colin's world.

One false step could expose our affair and ruin everything.

And last but not least:

XOXO,

Jade Styles