Dark Daddy or Prince Charming?

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi sweetheart!

Who is your dream man?

Someone tall, dark and dangerous?

Or maybe someone a little more vanilla?

How about both?

In the story I’m currently writing, you get both!

While this week I don’t have a new chapter to share with you, I do have something just as good - free and almost free book recommendations!

Scroll below to claim any book your little heart desires!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

Five years ago this arrogant billionaire playboy shattered my heart..

He took what mattered to me the most, only to vanish.

Now he's back.

Trust him? No way.

Yet, when he envelopes me in his arms, my defenses didn't just crack—they crumble.

The sparks from our kiss is as a wildfire, instantly uncontrollable.

As much as I try to deny it, my desire for him roars back to life.

He always gets what he wants

With so much at stake, do I dare to gamble on love again?

Time to find out if I'm rolling the dice on love or setting myself up for another heartbreak...

And last but not least:

XOXO,

Jade Styles