Dark Daddy or Prince Charming?

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi sweetheart!

Who is your dream man?

Someone tall, dark and dangerous?

Or maybe someone a little more vanilla?

How about both?

In the story I’m currently writing, you get both!

While this week I don’t have a new chapter to share with you, I do have something just as good - free and almost free book recommendations!

Scroll below to claim any book your little heart desires!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

Just landed a nanny gig at a billionaire's mansion, but guess what?
The boss is a heart-stopping race car driver with a smirk that spells trouble.
And oh, he's also the single dad of two adorable kids.

I'm here to do a job, not swoon over the dad's charm or the muscles under his business suit.
Yet here he is, the picture of sophistication and single dad dedication, turning every preconceived notion I had on its head.
Between mending scraped knees and bedtime stories, I catch him watching me with those intense eyes that don’t miss a beat on the track or with his kids.
The way he tucks his daughter into bed with such tenderness,
The way his son lights up talking about their weekend races—
It's enough to make any girl dream of being more than just the nanny.

With every smoldering look and late-night talk, the lines between professional and personal blur.
Could I fit into their world permanently, or is falling for him just a heartbreak waiting at the finish line?

And last but not least:

XOXO,

Jade Styles