Dark Daddy or Prince Charming?

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi sweetheart!

Who is your dream man?

Someone tall, dark and dangerous?

Or maybe someone a little more vanilla?

How about both?

In the story I’m currently writing, you get both!

While this week I don’t have a new chapter to share with you, I do have something just as good - free and almost free book recommendations!

Scroll below to claim any book your little heart desires!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

This was a huge mistake.

Those were my thoughts as I stared at my bridal gown in the mirror. I didn’t love Calvin Nichols.
And so I ran.

I ran to the safest place I could find. The broad rippling arms of a man that I hadn’t seen in years.

Hector Rivas. He was an old friend of my eldest brother until my parents told him to stop coming around. Free-spirited, wild, and totally full of himself, despite being nothing special. I couldn’t stand him.

Yet, he offered me sanctuary in his home, and before I knew it, I was waking up naked in his bed. My good girl image was shattering right before my eyes.

I went from my parents’ darling daughter, who was marrying a genius engineer, to the runaway bride who was sleeping with a nightclub owner and hiding from everyone who once knew me.

Hector’s my exact opposite. Yet, I can’t resist him!

And last but not least:

XOXO,

Jade Styles