July Winners Announced

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi my little gem!

I’m going to keep this newsletter short and sweet.

July gift card winners are:

1. Melissa M.

2. Jennifer M.

3. Katrina D.

Winners, you will receive a gift card directly to your Amazon USA account. I will never request any personal information from you, and there will never be required to purchase anything from me in order to participate.

If you live in a country outside of USA, to redeem your gift card, simply log into the USA website using your current login information and wallah, you’re ready to use your balance!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

I’m stuck on a super yacht with a grumpy, silver fox billionaire VIP.

He is arrogant, difficult, and incredibly hot.

I have to keep myself under control.

I need this job and the money.

Little did I know that working for Mr. Demanding would go from nightmare to wet dreams.

One dance changes everything and I lose myself in his stormy gray eyes.

His rugged skin has a scent of wildness.

His lips are full and I can't get enough.

I gladly gave him my V-card.

He made sure I will never forget my first time.

Things change when I discover that the ties to my painful past lead right to him.

No worries, after I disembark, I go back to my normal life.

Only one problem… I’m pregnant.

XOXO,

Jade Style