June Winners Announced

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi my little gem!

I’m going to keep this newsletter short and sweet.

June gift card winners are:

1. Bloutier S.

2. Alma F.

3. Terri Q.

Winners, you will receive a gift card directly to your Amazon USA account. I will never request any personal information from you, and there will never be required to purchase anything from me in order to participate.

If you live in a country outside of USA, to redeem your gift card, simply log into the USA website using your current login information and wallah, you’re ready to use your balance!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

Who’s the irresistible winegrower with the mischievous grin?
Oh no...
The rugged single dad who owns the vineyard is here.

Meeting him at the wine conference wasn’t part of my plan.
Yet, there he is, all confidence and undeniable allure.
A vineyard master with a charm that's hard to ignore.

But wait.

I have a career to build.
But the way he talks about his grapes…
The way he cares for his son...

This single father is making me rethink my priorities.
If only I can navigate my heart and my career.

And last but not least:

XOXO,

Jade Style