May Winners Chosen

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi sweetheart!

It’s been a a whole week since I’ve talked to you, so I have a few things to share with you 🙂 

Last week, my husband and I took a much needed trip to HAWAII!

We got to eat tons of fresh poke, soaked up the ancient Hawaiian culture, got to walk on lava, and came back with a big smile and a slight sunburn.

Totally worth it!

Lava rock with iridescence - Hawaii Volcanoes National Park

Assortment of Poke and Poi, Lilikoi Iced Tea - Kona

Observatories from the world’s second tallest mountain

Lava tube - Hawaii Volcanoes National Park

Coral Beach - South Point

Beautiful Cliffs - South Point

The moment we got back, I chose the winners for following me on Amazon for May. Winners are:

1. Gioia H.

2. Barb S.

3. Michael L.

Winners, you will receive a gift card directly to your Amazon account. I will never request any personal information from you, and there will never be required to purchase anything from me in order to participate.

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

“What do you do after being dumped on your birthday? Have a one-night stand of course.”

15 years older, mysterious predatory eyes that make you feel vulnerable, deep voice and defined muscles.  

I feel like a goddess. He worshipped every part of my body.

4 months later my dream turns into a nightmare when Mr. Handsome introduces himself as my boss.

We dance around each other for weeks. How can I keep out of his way when he is the intoxicating mixture of power and charisma. I’m losing my mind. My body just wants to be in his vicinity.

What could possibly go wrong when the man you can’t be with is not only your boss but also your brother’s best friend and neighbor?

And last but not least:

XOXO,

Jade Style