New Book, New Look!

Sneak Peek, Part 1 - Next month's book!

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi sweetheart!

New book, new look! 

With the next book coming in May, I took the opportunity to create a new look - from a nicer, cleaner logo, to more concise colors. You can see the changes throughout this newsletter. What do you think? 

Besides the cosmetic changes, the next book is coming along great! And in the spirit of new beginnings, the next book is going to be a little different one special way: 

MAFIA!

But don’t worry, the story will include lots of tropes you love, such as:

  1. Boss’ daughter (off-limits)

  2. Enemies to Lovers

  3. Arranged marriage

  4. Sunshine to grumpy transformation, protective MMC 

  5. Second chance romance

  6. Angst

  7. Multicultural love

  8. Headstrong FMC with lots of love to give

  9. Sports romance

    Stay tuned for more sneak peeks next week!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

It’s been one week since the release of Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy, and all I have to say is WOW! 

The love, the positive feedback, even the words of encouragement to keep writing mean so much to me. Thank you every one of you who has either written directly to me, or submitted a review - I simply couldn’t do what I love without you. 

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey. 

I could never say no to Alex Monroe. 

Even when he asks me to fake an engagement.

It all started when I received an email from his secretary.

He's funding my new business venture in my hometown.

Look at him: dark-haired, handsome in a tailored suit and white shirt.

At our first meeting, he makes an absurd proposition to be his fiancée for a year.

He will cover all my business costs, and I will live in his estate.

I accept but he doesn’t know I am a single mom running from my ex.

I plan to keep my secrets. It’s better this way.

But living with Alex is different from what I expected.

He also has secrets and one of them is me.

I am falling for him and one night we both lose self-control.

Unfortunately, my past is haunting me.

Alex and I will have to fight for our happily ever after.

But I am the last to give up.

XOXO,

Jade Styles