Sneak Peek: Lucas

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi sweetheart!

I’ve been having a blast writing Lucas & Serafina’s love story, and while I’m not ready to share another teaser chapter yet, I am ready to show you what he’s going to look like!

Ready?

Meet Lucas!

A little about him:

  • A boxer hottie with a heart of gold whose goal is to help kids through the sport

  • Grey smoldering eyes to go with his raven hair

  • He'll do anything for his loved ones, even if it means revisiting dangerous territory (small spoiler #1)

  • Sunshine to protective grump transformation (small spoiler #2)

What do you think? What tropes do you think I’m including in this book so far?

Before you go, it would mean the world to me if you would let me know what content you would like me to share about the upcoming release.

What types of sneak peeks would you like to see?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

If selecting Other, please reply to this email with your ideas 🙂 

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

Our eyes lock, magnetic tension pulling us together.
His smoldering gaze awakens cravings I've denied too long.

My brother's best friend, the forbidden fruit.
We cross the line that night, lost in ecstasy's sweet sin.

At dawn he disappears, leaving only heartbreak and our illicit secret within.
Fate collides us once more, raw hunger reflected in his eyes.

Logic screams to shield my shattered heart.
But his touch ignites long-buried fire.
The anguished choice - continue pretending or reclaim our stolen bliss.

Our truth beckons, bittersweet temptation.
My brother's friend, my greatest mistake, my deepest desire.

Want more free reads? Check these guys out!

XOXO,

Jade Style