Time to Put my Head Down!

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi my beautiful gem!

I just got back from a week at Miami Beach, and let me tell you. Oh boy, let me tell you!

The food? 100% delicious and fresh.

Freshly baked bread everywhere we went

The water & weather? Like a fucking warm blanket hugging every inch of you.

The Vizcaya Museum

But the best part?

The sunsets! I mean …

Right after a short burst of warm rain

Stunning. Absolutely stunning.

If I had it my way, I would move to Miami right now.

But until we make a decision, I shall get back to writing Lucas & Sera’s love story. I’m so pumped to get this story going, and most of all, for you to enjoy it!

I’ll share more sneak peeks as we go, but for now, it’s time for me to focus and keep crafting their adventures.

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

And last but not least:

XOXO,

Jade Styles