• Jade Styles
  • Posts
  • Your help for a chance to win a gift card

Your help for a chance to win a gift card

THE MAFIOSO’S PROMISE

Hi my little gem!

Wow, I’m filled with gratitude with the reviews we’ve received so far - everyone has such awesome things to say about Lucas & Serafina!

Here’s a taste of what some folks have to say:

I really enjoyed this story! It was a definite page turner from the beginning. This was a very different type of mafia story to me compared to others I have read. This story had a lot of intrigue, secrets, lies, hidden agendas, hidden identities. It wasn’t your typical love story either.

-Amazon Review

"The Mafioso’s Promise" by Jade Styles is a compelling enemies-to-lovers romance that expertly blends arranged marriage with multicultural dynamics. The characters are well-developed, and their journey from rivalry to romance is engaging and emotional. The sports element adds an exciting layer, making the stakes feel high. Styles' writing pulls you in, and the chemistry between the leads is palpable. Overall, it’s a captivating read that balances tension, passion, and personal growth, making it a delightful choice for romance fans!

-Amazon Review

No one writes a perfectly good mafia read like Jade does. This read is Romantic, Dangerous, and Sexy all wrapped up nicely in this terrific book. So, get ready for a 5 Star read that is Explosively Hot and sweat-inducing sexy from the cover of the book to the very ending.

-Amazon Review

This is my favorite book that I've read by Styles so far! Serafina had amazing chemistry, grit and growth. There was good character development from these two as they took various roles in the Mancini world. The supporting characters had good roles and provided enough interest to keep the reader guessing their real purpose. Styles wrote this book with a good number of twists and turns that keep me engaged and not ready to put this down at night. Just the right amount of drama, suspense, romance. The ending left me wondering if Styles next book will be a sequel.

-Amazon Review

If you’ve already submitted your review, thank you! Please make sure to reply to this email with a snapshot of your review, I will enter you into this month’s giveaway opportunity.

To be considered for this giveaway, I need the following from you:

1. Submit a review of The Mafioso’s Promise to Amazon.com

2. Send me a snapshot of your review. Your review must be posted by Sept 30th to be considered.

The grand prize? One (1) lucky winner will receive a $50 gift card!

Mia. Her name still catches in my throat after all these years.

She was my greatest "what if," the one regret that's haunted me for a decade. Now, like a mirage in the desert, she's back on my ranch, and damn if my heart doesn't skip a beat every time our eyes meet.

But this isn't the same starry-eyed girl who left. No, this Mia's got thorns, and she's not afraid to use 'em. She challenges me at every turn, leaving me fumbling like a greenhorn in front of my own ranch hands. I want to sweep her off her feet, but my own stubborn pride keeps getting in the way.

As if her return wasn't enough to turn my world upside down, she's brought a whole reality TV crew with her. Suddenly, my peaceful ranch is swarming with cameras, and I'm caught between the man I've become and the boy who let her go.

Every day, the line between past and present blurs a little more. Part of me wants to retreat to the solitude I've grown comfortable with, but a bigger part? Well, it's ready to lasso the moon if that's what it takes for a second chance with Mia.

She's challenging everything I thought I knew – about myself, about love, about the possibility of rewriting our story. And despite my gruff exterior, I'm starting to think that maybe, just maybe, some risks are worth taking.

XOXO,

Jade Style