Coming September 9!

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi my beautiful gem!

It’s official! With Serafina & Lucas’ love story off to the editors, a title picked out, and the book cover and blurb being finalized, I’m thrilled to announce that their love story will be available September 9!

I have to admit, this book tested me from the moment I crafted each character to the final keystroke. And with all of my traveling, working, and trying to balance life while making time for my loved ones during Seattle's short summers, completing this project was no easy task!

I’m so excited to share this read with you, and I hope you love Sera and Lucas as much as I do!

Finally, while I won’t be sharing a new chapter with you this week, I encourage you to stay alert, because I will be sharing more sneak peeks as we near the release date.

Want to catch up on Lucas & Sera’s love story?

Just click on each chapter to read on!

Stay tuned for more sneak peeks!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

Five Dangerously Irresistible Heroes in One Explosive Box Set!
Immerse Yourself in Unforgettable Passion and Peril with This Electrifying Box Set! Includes 5 Stand-Alone, Full-Length Novels. Encounter irresistible heroes, fierce heroines, and thrilling suspense. This collection offers it all: fiery enemies-to-lovers drama, sizzling encounters, captivating billionaire bosses, and unbreakable happily ever afters.

Titles included in this steamy boxset:

Book 1. Off-Limits Detective : Enemies To Lovers Romantic Suspense

Book 2. Off-Limits Double Agent : Enemies To Lovers Romantic Suspense

Book 3. Off-Limits Bad Boy Protector

Book 4. Off- Limits Operation Mindwave

Book 5. Off- Limits Firefighter : Enemies to Lovers Romantic Suspense

XOXO,

Jade Styles