• Jade Styles
  • Posts
  • Grumpy Billionaires, Cowboys, Brother’s Best Friend!

Grumpy Billionaires, Cowboys, Brother’s Best Friend!

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi my beautiful gem!

While I’m knee deep in getting Serafina & Lucas’ story just right, I wanted to share a few book recommendations from my fellow author friends.

Scroll down to the bottom for this week’s recommendations.

Want to read chapters 1-5 of Lucas & Sera’s love story?

Stay tuned for more sneak peeks!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

Read how these flawed yet lovable grumpy single dads find true happiness through heartache, forgiveness, and love.

Nanny for a Grumpy Boss

Working for your enemy is crazy enough, but becoming his baby mama is just insane.
We know we shouldn’t…Everything is on the line,
His reputation, my job and even his relationship with his daughter.
But one thing is sure, it is too late to stop…. I’m pregnant.

One Night Stand with a Silver Fox

Agrumpy professor took my V-Card on a one-night stand. Now I’m… obsessed.
late-night studies have turned into dirty hot encounters.
We know we are playing with fire, so we plan to stop.
But there is a problem with that…
The test shows a double pink line…

My Bosshole Ex's Brother

I got knocked-up by an online bad boy with a good heart…
It turns out he is my ex-boyfriend’s rugged older brother.
Every stolen kiss…every forbidden touch…feels so very good but wrong at the same time.
Finding out Aiden is the brother of the man that ripped my heart out was a knockout blow.
But the surprise in my belly…will force me to make a hard decision…

Her Forbidden SEAL

I knew better than to get entangled with my bestie’s damaged Seal Dad.
The undeniable attraction between us could cut through metal.
There will be hell to pay when the tale of our various encounters comes out.
And heads will roll when his son finds out he will soon be a big brother.

This Steamy Romance Box Set will melt your heart. Includes age gap, single dad's, pregnancy, secret baby, grumpy, and more!

And last but not least:

XOXO,

Jade Styles