• Jade Styles
  • Posts
  • Irresistible Bad Boys, Billionaire Daddies & More!

Irresistible Bad Boys, Billionaire Daddies & More!

Stuck with the Billionaire Cowboy

Hi my beautiful gem!

While I’m knee deep in getting Serafina & Lucas’ story just right, I wanted to share a few book recommendations from my fellow author friends.

Scroll down to the bottom for this week’s recommendations.

Want to read chapters 1-5 of Lucas & Sera’s love story?

Stay tuned for more sneak peeks!

Would you like a chance to win a gift card?

Each month, I randomly choose three winners, and all you have to do is:

1. Follow me on Amazon by clicking here

2. Reply to this email with a snapshot of your follow

That’s it! Please note that no purchase is necessary to be entered into this giveaway.

If you haven’t yet submitted a review, I lovingly encourage you to do so. As an Indie author, every review you submit makes a HUGE difference in my journey.  

It’s an unwritten rule that NBA players shouldn’t cozy up to wide eyed reporters,

And I went ahead and got one pregnant. 

Google, my agent, and the zeroes in my bank account all agree that I’m the highest-paid player in the league.

But I’m focused on becoming a champion this season, not more “F-U” money or petty reporters at my beck and call. 

Sofia Stanton knows how to push my buttons, 

She can say whatever she wants about me on the media, and I can’t touch that tight pencil skirt or those flowing red locks. 

I’m forced to play nice in front of her older brother, 

And the way we exchange heated glances tells me she’s putting up an act herself.

I always get what I want, even if it's just one night. 

And now that we’re stuck in a one-bed motel room, alone, out in the middle of nowhere, I have the chance to get it.

Except with my luck, she tells me about the baby right when her big brother walks in. 

Daily News for Curious Minds

“I stopped watching the news, so sick of the bias. Was searching for an alternative that would just tell me WHAT happened, with NO editorializing. I found it. It’s called 1440. It assumes you are smart enough to form your own opinions.”

XOXO,

Jade Styles